"Ping Pong" is a service platform that enhances your table tennis skills in all aspects.
乒乓香港
OUR MISSION

About Us

We created this website with the aim of popularizing the sport of table tennis, and hope to actively promote it in Hong Kong and Southeast Asia. Our goal is to make it easier for the public to learn professional-level techniques and improve their skills in a short amount of time

WHAT WE DO We offer the following services

We want to help table tennis enthusiasts, regardless of age and gender, find the most suitable coach through our platform. Coaches can effectively arrange their teaching time and location through this reservation platform. We also regularly arrange training groups to visit mainland China and train with other players, improving skills and exchanging ideas.

We have collaborated with top athletes from mainland China to provide online courses with Chinese and English translations. Students can freely choose the content they want to learn and can review the related lessons indefinitely. The courses are tailored to improve posture and learn the correct framework for playing.

We partner with manufacturers to provide custom racket services and offer major brands of rubber for everyone to choose from. We also provide custom-designed table tennis clothing and team uniforms. Additionally, we regularly update table tennis-related information for your reference.

In addition, we plan to provide a 24-hour venue for players to gather, hold games and competitions of different levels, and meet like-minded friends. Our aim is to provide a space where people can exercise and improve together while having fun

Who we are

Our Story

We would like to share a little background and our original intention for building this website. Growing up, I only played with my family and neighborhood on the stone made table placed outdoor inside our estate. However, after years of being busy with studies, exams ,work etc, ping pong disappeared from my life.

Thanks to a fortunate turn of events, ping pong entered my life again, and I became passionate about this sport. Throughout these years, I have met many new friends and coaches who have reignited my childhood interests. I am grateful for their support and encouragement, which has helped me achieve small successes in this sport.

We want to share the joy that ping pong has brought us with more people and serve the community. Thank you to all our friends for making our lives more energetic and bringing us a wonderful sense of fulfillment!

Table Tennis Hong Kong

"乒乓" - 一個全方位提升球技的服務平台
OUR MISSION

關於我們

大家好!我們建立這個網站的目的是想令乒乓球運動更普及化。我們希望在香港和東南亞地區更有效積極地推廣乒乓球運動,方便大眾更容易在短時間內學習專業級技術,提升球技!

WHAT WE DO 我們提供以下之服務

我們想令對乒乓球有興趣的球友(無論是抱著休閑娛樂,強身健體的心態,還是有意積極地想提升個人技術水平的男女老幼)都可以透過這個平台找到一位最合適您的教練(包括教授方式、技術水平、日子時間等)。我們亦會定期安排訓練團與球友結伴到國內等球館集訓,以此提升技術或與內地同胞交流切磋。藉著這個預約平台,教練們亦可以更有效地安排自己的教授時間和地點。

我們與國內頂尖級運動員合作,提供中英翻譯的網上課程。學員可以自由選擇需要學習的內容並且無限重溫相關課堂,更針對性及有效地改善姿態和學習正確的打球框架。

我們深深明白每位球員都需要不斷地尋找最合適自己的球拍特性和膠皮配置,為此我們亦與廠商合作特設自訂球拍服務及提供各大品牌的膠皮供大家選購。此外,我們亦提供自訂球衣及隊服設計。

我們將會不定時更新乒乓球相關資料給大家參考,亦計劃在不久將來可以提供一個24小時開放的場地給球友相聚和舉辦不同水平的球局及友誼賽,認識更多志同道合的球友,不但能一起強身健體和進步,更可以為生活帶來無比樂趣!謝謝大家支持!

Who we are

我們的故事

以下是少許關於建立這個網站的背景和初衷,亦想藉此感謝身邊一班好球友。

小時候我只跟家人朋友在屋邨石枱上打 “滴滴仔”,自從踏入中學後,忙於準備公開考試、讀大學、做實習、考專業試、加班工作,乒乓球早已在我忙碌的生活中消失得無影無蹤。

機緣巧合下,感激乒乓球再次進入我生命裡,由最初不認識任何波友,經過幾年的堅持(包括時間、汗水和金錢的付出),乒乓球已成為我生活中不可或缺的一部分。

感激身邊所有我遇到的好波友和教練,重燃我兒時的興趣,今天小小的成就皆因您們的支持和鼓勵,謝謝您們帶給我精彩的人生,令我更積極面對所有生活難事。因此我想將乒乓球帶給我的快樂,與更多同路人分享,為大家服務。謝謝!

Table Tennis Hong Kong